Welcome

Hello everyone,

My name is Amber Haynie. I am 22 years old from Houston, Texas. I currently am working on my Music Production Bachelor of Science degree at Full Sail University. Since I was young I knew that I wanted to work in the music industry. I enjoy a wide range of music. I like to listen to everything from pop to rap to indie to oldies to folk. I guess I would say that indie it what I primarily listen to. I have not yet decided my primary focus in the music industry yet. There is so many areas in the industry that it is hard to choose just one main focus. I will have to eventually choose but for now I’m leaving it open. This is my first blog to write so I hope you enjoy my posts.

Amber Haynie

Leave a Reply

